Alan ParsonsTry Anything Once (人生ゲーム)
  1. The Three Of Me
  2. Turn It Up
  3. Wine From The Water
  4. Breakaway
  5. Mr Time
  6. Jigue
  7. I'm Talkin' To You
  8. Siren Song
  9. Dreamscape
  10. Back Against The Wall
  11. Re-Jigue
  12. Oh Life (There Must Be More)
    CD Bonus Tracks
  13. Turn It Up (Radio Edit)
  14. Wine From The Water (Radio Edit)
  15. Oh Life (There Must Be More) (Radio Edit)
Sony (Japan) SICP 31323 (紙ジャケ)