Elton John With Ray CooperLive From Moscow 1979

Disc 1Disc 2
  1. Daniel
  2. Skyline Pigeon
  3. Take Me to the Pilot
  4. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time)
  5. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  6. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  7. Candle in the Wind
  8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  1. Funeral For A Friend
  2. Tonight
  3. Better Off Dead
  4. Bennie And The Jets
  5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  6. Crazy Water
  7. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) / Pinball Wizard
  8. Crocodile Rock / Get Back / Back In The U.S.S.R.
Universal (Japan) UICY-15860/1