Shocking BlueAttila
  1. Rattler
  2. Never Release The One You Love
  3. A Waste Of Time
  4. Wait
  5. The Devil And The Angel
  6. Rock In The Sea
  7. I've Spent My Money
  8. Will The Circel Be Unbroken
  9. Early In The Morning
  10. I Built My World Around You
  11. Don't Let Your Right Know
  12. Broken Heart
Red Bullet (Holland) RB 66.305.7 (紙ジャケ風内袋)